Hello world!

Welcome to Speech Analysis! My name is Rob Bradshaw, and I am employed by a Pharmacy Benefit Manager (PBM) in the Omaha, NE area. In my job I am responsible for using Speech Analytics to improve the quality of our interactions with our members. I envision this blog becoming a place where best practices and new ideas in the use of Speech Analytics can be suggested and discussed.

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Nice to meet you Rob. Greetings from Minnesota!! My name is Brenda Crosby. I work at Carlson Craft in North Mankato, MN (about 70 miles south of Minneapolis). I am a Customer Interactive Business Analyst (CIBA)! A fancy title for “speech champion”. Like you, my responsibility is to utilize the voice of the customer offered through speech analitics to find opportunities to make the product, service and relationship we have with our wholesale channel partners and their end-customers the best it can be. I look forward to the community and conversation this blog can make possible with other fellow SAs.

Leave a Reply

